Main Organizer

ACCIÓ - Government of Catalonia
Maria Lumbierres

+34 93 567 48 92
mlumbierres@gencat.cat

Co-organisers

Belgium

Flanders Investment & Trade
Peter Jaspers

+32477380892
peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

https://www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com/export/

Hub.brussels
Sabrina BIJLSMA

+32 (0)2 422 00 43
sbijlsma@hub.brussels

https://hub.brussels/

CAP Innove asbl - Enterprise Europe Network Wallonie
Enrique Gonzalez

+32 (0)67 883 697
enrique.gonzalez@capinnove.be

http://wallonieeurope.be

Brazil

Enterprise Europe Network Brasil
Marcio Antonio Canedo

61982589383
marciocanedo@ibict.br

www.eenbrasil.com.br

Canada

German-Canadian Centre for Innovation and Research
Katelyn Petersen

kpetersen@gccir.ca

www.gccir.ca

Chile

Eurochile
Manuela Caruz

mcaruz@eurochile.cl

China

EU Project Innovation Centre
irene ZHANG

irene_zhang@eupic.org.cn

http://www.eupic.org.cn

Croatia

University of Split
Bruna Pausic

bpausic@unist.hr

Denmark

Copenhagen Business Hub - Erhvervshus Hovedstaden
Kim Bonne

kbo@ehhs.dk

Copenhagen Business Hub
Bogdan Turcanu

btu@ehhs.dk

www.ehhs.dk

Estonia

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Kadri Raik

kadri.raik@koda.ee

www.koda.ee

Finland

Helsinki Region Chamber of Commerce
Johanna Niemistö

johanna.niemisto@helsinki.chamber.fi

https://helsinki.chamber.fi/fi/

France

Auvergne Rhône-Alpes Entreprises
Raphaël Teixeira

rteixeira@arae.fr

Germany

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Sabrina Wodrich

+49-208-30004-44
sw@zenit.de

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH
Wolfgang Treinen

+49 30 46302 268
wolfgang.treinen@berlin-partner.de

http://www.berlin-partner.de

Greece

FEDERATION OF INDUSTRIES OF GREECE
Monika Nagy

+30 2310 539 817 ext.207
nagy@sbe.org.gr

Italy

Fondazione Torino Wireless
Marco Passarella

+393346599477
marco.passarella@torinowireless.it

Camera di commercio di Torino
Chiara Soffietti

+39 011 5716322
c.soffietti@to.camcom.it

Http://www.to.camcom.it/en

Confindustria Emilia-Romagna
Annamaria Raimondi

+39 051 3399940
simpler@confind.emr.it

http://www.confind.emr.it/

Eurosportello Confesercenti
Marcello Traversi

+39 335 252032
traversi@eurosportello.eu

https://www.eurosportello.eu

Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
Susanna Chericoni

susanna.chericoni@uniroma2.it

Veneto Innovazione S.p.A
Marco Gorini

+39 041 8685301
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

https://www.venetoinnovazione.it

Korea, Republic Of

ED Research Co., Ltd.
Giwang Lee

+82 10 7577 1639
een@edresearch.co.kr

http://www.edresearch.co.kr

Lithuania

Lithuanian Innovation Centre
Alfred Šostko

a.sostko@lic.lt

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce
Annelore Domingos

annelore.domingos@cc.lu

Netherlands

Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO.nl)
Janine Kaya

+31 (0)88 042 5287
janine.kaya@rvo.nl

https://www.rvo.nl

Poland

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Magdalena Zwolinska

0048224328643
magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl

www.parp.gov.pl

The University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszow
Monika Smaczna

msmaczna@wsiz.edu.pl

Portugal

CEC/CCIC - Conselho Empresarial do Centro / Câmara de Comércio e Indústria do Centro | Enterprise Europe Network Portugal
Joana Afonso

+351 239 497 161
joana.afonso@cec.org.pt

https://www.cec.org.pt

IAPMEI - Portuguese Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation
Telma Maria Caroça

+351 213836174
telma.caroca@iapmei.pt

https://www.iapmei.pt/

Romania

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT FOR OPTOELECTRONICS / Technology Transfer Center CENTI
Cristina-Maria Balgaradean

cristina.balgaradean@icia.ro

https://centi.ro/

FILIALA TRANSILVANIA A ASOCIATIEI ROMANE PENTRU INDUSTRIA ELECTRONICA SI DE SOFTWARE
IOANA CORUJAN

+40746142061
ioana.corujan@aries-transilvania.ro

http://transilvaniait.ro

Singapore

IPI Singapore
Lynne Loh

lynne_loh@ipi-singapore.org

www.ipi-singapore.org

Slovenia

CCIS
Petra Arzenšek

petra.arzensek@gzs.si

https://www.gzs.si

Spain

IVACE
MARISOL MENÉNDEZ DE LUCAS

+34 961209591
menendez_mar@gva.es

https://www.ivace.es

Fundación para el Conocimiento Madri+d
Rosalía Vicente

+34 670 93 13 06
rosalia.vicente@madrimasd.org

https://www.madrimasd.org/

AECIM
JORGE SIMON

+34 915610330
irc1@aecim.org

https://www.aecim.org

Ficyt
Carlos Encinas

carlosem@ficyt.es

www.ficyt.es

Andalusia Agency of Knowledge
Jaime Durán

+34 955 007 497
jaime.duran@juntadeandalucia.es

http://www.aac.es

SPRI - Basque Business Development Agency
Arturo Anton

*34 944037038
aanton@spri.eus

https://www.spri.eus/en/

Instituto para la Competitividad Empresarial ICE (JCyL)
Laura Vay

laura.vay@jcyl.es

https://www.jcyl.es/web/jcyl/Portada/es/Home/1246890364336/_/_/_

AIN- Asociacion de la Industria Navarra
Montse Guerrero Pérez

mguerrero@ain.es

https://www.ain.es

Sweden

RISE ab
Christina Öhman

+46702262233
christina.ohman@ri.se

www.ri.se

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Kathrin Rüegg

kathrin.rueegg@innosuisse.ch

Turkey

KOSGEB Istanbul IMES Directorate
Onur Alp YATIR

+903125952589 Ext.3660
onur.yatir@kosgeb.gov.tr

https://www.een-istanbul.org

Ukraine

State Institution "Export Promotion Office of Ukraine"
Alina Strilets

+380663300733
astrilets@epo.org.ua

https://epo.org.ua/en/

United Kingdom

RTC North
Jens Böhm

+44 (0) 1925 607 040
jens.boehm@rtcnorth.co.uk

http://www.rtcnorth.co.uk/

Newable
Nathan Lawes

nathan.lawes@newable.co.uk

Enterprise Europe Network North West UK
Andreas Johansen

andreas.johansen@eenw.org

EEN Scotland (Scottish Enterprise)
Alex Blackshaw

alex.blackshaw@scotent.co.uk

United States

European American Enterprise Council
Sebastien Torre

storre@eaecouncil.com

http://www.eaecouncil.com